Contact Us

The Brooklyn Paper
One Metrotech Center, Suite 1001
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Phone, all departments: (718) 260-2500


For information about where to find our print edition, click here.


NEWSROOM

Send news and arts releases and story tips to
Newsroom@CNGLocal.com (718) 260-4504

Submit calendar events and nightlife listings through our tips page.


Editor-in-Chief Vince DiMiceli

Deputy Editor Nathan Tempey
NTempey@CNGLocal.com (718) 260-4504

Arts Editor Ruth Brown
RBrown@CNGLocal.com (718) 260-8309

Staff Reporter Noah Hurowitz
NHurowitz@CNGLocal.com (718) 260-4505

Staff Reporter Max Jaeger
MJaeger@CNGLocal.com (718) 260-8303

Staff Reporter Matthew Perlman
MPerlman@CNGLocal.com (718) 260-8310

Staff Reporter Danielle Furfaro
DFurfaro@CNGLocal.com (718) 260-2511

To contact a freelancer writer or photographer, email
Newsroom@CNGLocal.com. Write “Attention” and the freelancer’s name in the subject line.


ADVERTISING

Download our media kit here..

Send ad insertion orders, copy, art and inquiries to
BrooklynPaper@CNGLocal.com

Display advertising fax (718) 260-2579

Classified advertising fax (718) 260-2549

Classified Ad Sales Michael Filippi
MFilippi@CNGLocal.com (718) 260-4501

Ad Sales Elizabeth Pastor
Park Slope, Williamsburg, Greenpoint
EPastor@CNGLocal.com (718) 260-8339

Ad Sales Andre Davis
Fort Greene, Bedford-Stuyvesant, Bushwick
ADavis@CNGLocal.com (718) 260-2569

Ad Sales Jay Pelc
Brooklyn Heights, Carroll Gardens, Downtown
JPelc@CNGLocal.com (718) 260-2570

Ad Sales Jeanne Eisenhardt
Bay Ridge
JEisenhardt@CNGLocal.com (718) 260-2571


PRODUCTION

Send PDFs of press-ready ads to
BPProduction@CNGLocal.com

Art Director Leah Mitch
LMitch@CNGLocal.com (718) 260-4510

Cartoonist & Web Designer Sylvan Migdal
SMigdal@CNGLocal.com (718) 260-4509


BUSINESS OFFICE

Office Manager Lisa Malwitz
LMalwitz@CNGLocal.com (718) 260-2594


SOUND OFF

Send a letter for publication in The Brooklyn Paper

Your letter must be signed and include all of the information requested below. (Only your name and neighborhood are published with the letter.) Letters should be as brief as possible; while they may discuss any topic of interest to our readers, priority will be given to letters that relate to stories covered by The Brooklyn Paper.

Letters will be edited at the sole discretion of the editor, may be published in whole or part in any media, and upon publication become the property of The Brooklyn Paper. The earlier in the week you send your letter, the better.

First name

Last name

Your neighborhood

Email address

Daytime phone

Links