Current search:

Dates:

September, 2014
S M T W T F S
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
September, 2015
S M T W T F S
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930

Neighborhoods:

Categories:

Venues:

Big ‘Rig’: The Regina Opera Company performs one of Verdi’s most popular operas, “Rigoletto,” at Regina Hall in Dyker Heights through Nov. 25.
Where to GO: Brooklyn events calendar

Results 1–30 of 36.

Pages: 1 2

← Previous pageNext page →

Wednesday, Oct. 1 (See map view)

Saturday, Oct. 11 (See map view)

Pianist Arianna Goldina performs works by Schumann and Rachmaninoff. 1:15 pm.

Sunday, Oct. 12 (See map view)

Featuring over 20 choirs and gospel singers. 4–7 pm.

Friday, Oct. 17 (See map view)

With live music by Todd Wilson on the piano. 7:30 pm.

Wednesday, Oct. 22 (See map view)

Thursday, Oct. 23 (See map view)

Sunday, Oct. 26 (See map view)

Students present scenes and vignettes from operas and musicals. 3 pm.

Tuesday, Oct. 28 (See map view)

Conservatory of Music students present solo and chamber works. 1 pm.

Presenting "La Nueva Espana," an exploration of Latin American Baroque music. 7 pm.

Thursday, Oct. 30 (See map view)

Tuesday, Nov. 4 (See map view)

Wednesday, Nov. 5 (See map view)

Thursday, Nov. 6 (See map view)

Tuesday, Nov. 11 (See map view)

Performing music by Brahms, Mendelssohn, Brouwer, Bellinati, and others. 7 pm.

Wednesday, Nov. 12 (See map view)

Thursday, Nov. 13 (See map view)

Saturday, Nov. 15 (See map view)

Monday, Nov. 17 (See map view)

Brooklyn College Conservatory of Music students perform contemporary works. 7 pm.

Tuesday, Nov. 18 (See map view)

Wednesday, Nov. 19 (See map view)

Thursday, Nov. 20 (See map view)

Brooklyn College Conservatory of Music students present solo and chamber works. 1 pm.

Friday, Nov. 21 (See map view)

Organist performs composed music and improvisations. 7:30 pm.

Monday, Nov. 24 (See map view)

Brooklyn College Conservatory of Music students perform contemporary works. 7 pm.

Tuesday, Nov. 25 (See map view)

Monday, Dec. 1 (See map view)

Brooklyn College Conservatory of Music composers present new acoustic and electroacoustic works. 7 pm.

Tuesday, Dec. 2 (See map view)

Wednesday, Dec. 3 (See map view)

Brooklyn College Conservatory of Music students perform chamber music for strings. 5 pm.

Thursday, Dec. 4 (See map view)

Brooklyn College Conservatory of Music students perform solo and chamber works. 1 pm.

Saturday, Dec. 6 (See map view)

Pianist Diane Kirkpatrick performs works by Scarlatti, Granados, and Rachmaninoff. 1:15 pm.

Results 1–30 of 36.

Pages: 1 2

← Previous pageNext page →

Links