Sections

Current search:

Dates:

January, 2016
S M T W T F S
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Neighborhoods:

Categories:

Venues:

Big ‘Rig’: The Regina Opera Company performs one of Verdi’s most popular operas, “Rigoletto,” at Regina Hall in Dyker Heights through Nov. 25.
Where to GO: Brooklyn events calendar

Results 1–16 of 16.

Pages: 1

Sunday, Feb. 1 (See map view)

Artist Chie Nishio presents an exhibition of the Hasidic religious community through female point of view. 9 am–6 pm.

Monday, Feb. 2 (See map view)

Artist Chie Nishio presents an exhibition of the Hasidic religious community through female point of view. 9 am–6 pm.

Tuesday, Feb. 3 (See map view)

Artist Chie Nishio presents an exhibition of the Hasidic religious community through female point of view. 9 am–6 pm.

Wednesday, Feb. 4 (See map view)

Artist Chie Nishio presents an exhibition of the Hasidic religious community through female point of view. 9 am–6 pm.

Part of the library’s African Americans in ’60s Hollywood series. 7 pm.

Thursday, Feb. 5 (See map view)

Artist Chie Nishio presents an exhibition of the Hasidic religious community through female point of view. 9 am–6 pm.

Friday, Feb. 6 (See map view)

Artist Chie Nishio presents an exhibition of the Hasidic religious community through female point of view. 9 am–6 pm.

Saturday, Feb. 7 (See map view)

Artist Chie Nishio presents an exhibition of the Hasidic religious community through female point of view. 9 am–6 pm.

Sunday, Feb. 8 (See map view)

Artist Chie Nishio presents an exhibition of the Hasidic religious community through female point of view. 9 am–6 pm.

Monday, Feb. 9 (See map view)

Artist Chie Nishio presents an exhibition of the Hasidic religious community through female point of view. 9 am–6 pm.

Tuesday, Feb. 10 (See map view)

Artist Chie Nishio presents an exhibition of the Hasidic religious community through female point of view. 9 am–6 pm.

Wednesday, Feb. 11 (See map view)

Artist Chie Nishio presents an exhibition of the Hasidic religious community through female point of view. 9 am–6 pm.

Thursday, Feb. 12 (See map view)

Artist Chie Nishio presents an exhibition of the Hasidic religious community through female point of view. 9 am–6 pm.

Wednesday, Feb. 25 (See map view)

Author Peter Thomas Fornatale discusses the renaissance of the Brooklyn distillery as shown in his book, "Brooklyn Spirits: Craft Distilling and Cocktails from the World’s Hippest Borough." 7–8 pm.

Results 1–16 of 16.

Pages: 1

Links