Sections

Scoreboard

Sun, Aug. 20, 5:00pm
at Tri-City
Sat, Aug. 19, 7:00pm
at Tri-City
Fri, Aug. 18, 6:40pm
vs. Aberdeen IronBirds
Thu, Aug. 17, 7:00pm
vs. Aberdeen IronBirds
Wed, Aug. 16, 7:00pm
vs. Aberdeen IronBirds
Sun, Aug. 13
at Hudson Valley
1–2 [L]
Sat, Aug. 12
at Hudson Valley
1–4 [L]
Sat, Aug. 12
at Hudson Valley
2–6 [L]
Fri, Aug. 11
at Hudson Valley
1–4 [L]
Thu, Aug. 10
at West Virginia
3–8 [L]
See the complete schedule

Standings

McNamara
ClubWLGB
Staten Island3319-
Aberdeen30233.5
Hudson Valley28255.5
Brooklyn153718.0
See the complete standings

CNG Radio

Johnny & Barry

Listen: ►iTunes ►RSS

Cyclones archive

Eye of the Storm: The World’s Best Coverage of the Brooklyn Cyclones

Monday, Sept. 3, 2001

Playoff tix on sale Monday

Cyclones: At least one affiliate of New York’s National League organization will be making the playoffs this year. Comment

In Section 14, ‘Mayor’ feeds Clones seeds

Cyclones: Like the Lord, baseball works in mysterious way. Comment