Sections

Scoreboard

Sun, Jul. 02, 1:00pm
vs. Connecticut
Sat, Jul. 01, 6:00pm
vs. Connecticut
Fri, Jun. 30, 7:05pm
at Aberdeen IronBirds
Thu, Jun. 29, 7:05pm
at Aberdeen IronBirds
Wed, Jun. 28, 7:05pm
at Aberdeen IronBirds
Sun, Jun. 25
vs. Hudson Valley
3–5 [L]
Sat, Jun. 24
vs. Hudson Valley
4–10 [L]
Fri, Jun. 23
at Vermont
4–5 [L]
Thu, Jun. 22
at Vermont
5–3 [W]
Wed, Jun. 21
at Vermont
6–1 [W]
See the complete schedule

Standings

McNamara
ClubWLGB
Staten Island61-
Hudson Valley521.0
Aberdeen254.0
Brooklyn254.0
See the complete standings

Cyclones archive

Eye of the Storm: The World’s Best Coverage of the Brooklyn Cyclones

Monday, Aug. 4, 2003

Hurst’s Bocchino a Crosscutter

Cyclones: “Walk him! Walk him!” screamed the Brooklyn faithful at Cyclones’ manager Tim Teufel as Bensonhurst resident Anthony Bocchino came to bat for Williamsport in a crucial spot on July 28. Comment

Danny may be first to The Show

Play’s the Thing: Don Zimmer, the New York Yankees bench coach, is the last player from the Brooklyn Dodgers who is still in uniform every day. Soon a new person with Brooklyn on his resume will be in the majors. Comment