Sections

Scoreboard

Wed, Sep. 02, 7:05pm
at Connecticut
Tue, Sep. 01, 7:00pm
at
Mon, Aug. 31, 7:00pm
at
Sun, Aug. 30, 5:00pm
at
Sat, Aug. 29, 6:00pm
vs.
Tue, Aug. 04
at Lowell
1–5 [L]
Mon, Aug. 03
at Lowell
7–6 [W]
Sun, Aug. 02
vs. Batavia
0–1 [L]
Sat, Aug. 01
vs. Batavia
3–10 [L]
Fri, Jul. 31
vs. Batavia
3–1 [W]
See the complete schedule

Standings

McNamara
ClubWLGB
Staten Island3431-
Aberdeen34320.5
Hudson Valley33321.0
Brooklyn30354.0
See the complete standings

Cyclones archive

Eye of the Storm: The World’s Best Coverage of the Brooklyn Cyclones

Monday, Aug. 11, 2003

Seniors get a chance to run bases at Keyspan Park

Cyclones: On Thursday, Aug. 14, the Cyclones will put a new spin on the popular post-game promotion of letting kids run the bases — but it may take a bit more time. Comment.

Clones swept away by Yankees

Cyclones: While no punches were thrown, the Cyclones took a beating at the hands of the Staten Island Yankees this weekend, dropping three games to their Cross-Narrows rivals. Comment.

In the present, B’klyn celebrates past

Cyclones: The past. The present. The future. Comment.