Sections

Scoreboard

Wed, Aug. 23, 7:00pm
vs. Hudson Valley
Tue, Aug. 22, 7:00pm
vs. Hudson Valley
Mon, Aug. 21, 7:00pm
at Tri-City
Sun, Aug. 20, 5:00pm
at Tri-City
Sat, Aug. 19, 7:00pm
at Tri-City
Fri, Aug. 18
vs. Aberdeen IronBirds
4–10 [L]
Thu, Aug. 17
vs. Aberdeen IronBirds
0–5 [L]
Wed, Aug. 16
vs. Aberdeen IronBirds
2–6 [L]
Sun, Aug. 13
at Hudson Valley
1–2 [L]
Sat, Aug. 12
at Hudson Valley
1–4 [L]
Sat, Aug. 12
at Hudson Valley
2–6 [L]
See the complete schedule

Standings

McNamara
ClubWLGB
Staten Island3619-
Aberdeen33233.5
Hudson Valley30256.0
Brooklyn154021.0
See the complete standings

CNG Radio

Johnny & Barry

Listen: ►iTunes ►RSS

Cyclones archive

Eye of the Storm: The World’s Best Coverage of the Brooklyn Cyclones

Monday, Aug. 11, 2003

Seniors get a chance to run bases at Keyspan Park

Cyclones: On Thursday, Aug. 14, the Cyclones will put a new spin on the popular post-game promotion of letting kids run the bases — but it may take a bit more time. Comment

Clones swept away by Yankees

Cyclones: While no punches were thrown, the Cyclones took a beating at the hands of the Staten Island Yankees this weekend, dropping three games to their Cross-Narrows rivals. Comment

In the present, B’klyn celebrates past

Cyclones: The past. The present. The future. Comment