Sections

Where to GO: Brooklyn events calendar

Options

Submit an event

This intimate and immersive play about five couples and the nature of love will show for a small audience at a restored Victorian home.

Where:
Beverley Social Club
1016 Beverley Rd., between Stratford Road and Coney Island Avenue
Contact: Tel: (917) 991–7689
When: Wednesday, Nov. 14, 8 pm
Thursday, Nov. 15, 8 pm
Friday, Nov. 16, 8 pm
Saturday, Nov. 17, 8 pm
Sunday, Nov. 18, 8 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 20, 8 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 21, 8 pm
Friday, Nov. 23, 8 pm
Sunday, Nov. 25, 8 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 28, 8 pm
Thursday, Nov. 29, 8 pm
Friday, Nov. 30, 8 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1, 8 pm
Sunday, Dec. 2, 8 pm & 8 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 5, 8 pm
Thursday, Dec. 6, 8 pm
Friday, Dec. 7, 8 pm
Recommended age groups: Families
How much: $25
Updated Oct. 25, 2018

Keep it local!

Stay in touch with your community. Subscribe to our free newsletter:

Optional: