Sections

Where to GO: Brooklyn events calendar

Options

Submit an event

Get Civic Minded

Assemblywoman Diana C. Richardson (D–Crown Heights) hosts her monthly series bringing together community leaders, organizations, and constituents to discuss community issues.

Where:
M.S. 61
400 Empire Blvd. at New York Avenue
Contact: Tel: (718) 774–1002
When: Saturday, March 23, 2–4 pm
Saturday, April 27, 2–4 pm
Saturday, May 18, 2–4 pm
Saturday, June 22, 2–4 pm
Saturday, July 27, 2–4 pm
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2–4 pm
Saturday, Sept. 28, 2–4 pm
Saturday, Oct. 26, 2–4 pm
Thursday, Nov. 14, 2–4 pm
Monday, Dec. 16, 2–4 pm
Recommended age groups: Adults
Updated Feb. 6, 2019

Keep it local!

Stay in touch with your community. Subscribe to our free newsletter: