Sections

Where to GO: Brooklyn events calendar

Options

Submit an event

Once Upon a Mattress

A fairy tale comedy musical about the brave and strong Princess Winnifred, who comes to the rescue of a kingdom in need.

Where:
Gallery Players
199 14th St. between Fourth and Fifth avenues
Contact: Tel: (212) 352–3101 | info@galleryplayers.com
When: Saturday, Feb. 23, 2 pm & 7:30 pm
Sunday, Feb. 24, 3 pm
Friday, March 1, 7:30 pm
Saturday, March 2, 2 pm & 7:30 pm
Sunday, March 3, 3 pm
Friday, March 8, 7:30 pm
Saturday, March 9, 2 pm & 7:30 pm
Sunday, March 10, 3 pm
Friday, March 15, 7:30 pm
Saturday, March 16, 2 pm & 7:30 pm
Sunday, March 17, 3 pm
Recommended age groups: Elementary school, Older kids, Families, Adults
How much: $25
Reservations encouraged
Updated Feb. 12, 2019

Keep it local!

Stay in touch with your community. Subscribe to our free newsletter: