Sections

Where to GO: Brooklyn events calendar

Options

Submit an event

Results 1–30 of 93.

Pages: 1 2 3 4

← Previous pageNext page →

Tuesday, Nov. 13 (See map view)

The first-ever live musical comedy album from Rob Paravonian.

When: Tuesday, Nov. 13, 8:30 pm

Stand up, Music, interviews everything is on the table for this variety show.

When: Tuesday, Nov. 13, 10 pm

Wednesday, Nov. 14 (See map view)

Brian and Tyler welcome comedians to Starr Bar for a night of laughter. With Kenice Mobley, Raghav Mehta, Derek Humphrey, and more.

When: Wednesday, Nov. 14, 8 pm

The Chicago-style stand up showcase features Martin Urbano, Marina Franklin, Gavin Matts, and more.

When: Wednesday, Nov. 14, 9 pm

Friday, Nov. 16 (See map view)

The editors and contributors of the humor site host a night of comedic readings and stand-up comedy.

When: Friday, Nov. 16, 7:30 pm

A free comedy show with cheap drinks, featuring Sean Donnelly, Amy Shanker, Chloe Radcliffe, and more.

When: Friday, Nov. 16, 8:30 pm

Saturday, Nov. 17 (See map view)

Rebecca V. O’Neal, Monroe Martin III, Saurin Choksi & more!

When: Saturday, Nov. 17, 7:30 pm

Rebecca V. O’Neal, Monroe Martin III, Saurin Choksi & more!

When: Saturday, Nov. 17, 7:30 pm

Sunday, Nov. 18 (See map view)

Jon Glaser tries out some classic bits to see if they might work for a live special.

When: Sunday, Nov. 18, 7:30 pm

Monday, Nov. 19 (See map view)

Weekly comedy open mic - Great bar, five minutes to work on your stuff.

When: Monday, Nov. 19, 8:00 pm

An experimental and inclusive variety comedy show. With Ziwe Fumudoh, Tessa Skara, Dream Drunk, and more.

When: Monday, Nov. 19, 8 pm

Wednesday, Nov. 21 (See map view)

The Chicago-style stand up showcase features Rob Cantrell, Clark Jones, Kenny Deforest, Kerry Coddett, and more.

When: Wednesday, Nov. 21, 9 pm

Monday, Nov. 26 (See map view)

Weekly comedy open mic - Great bar, five minutes to work on your stuff.

When: Monday, Nov. 26, 8:00 pm

Monday, Dec. 3 (See map view)

Weekly comedy open mic - Great bar, five minutes to work on your stuff.

When: Monday, Dec. 3, 8:00 pm

Tuesday, Dec. 4 (See map view)

A live recording of the hit comedy podcast, featuring Jessica Williams and Phoebe Robinson.

When: Tuesday, Dec. 4, 8 pm

Wednesday, Dec. 5 (See map view)

A live recording of the hit comedy podcast, featuring Jessica Williams and Phoebe Robinson.

When: Wednesday, Dec. 5, 8 pm

Monday, Dec. 10 (See map view)

Weekly comedy open mic - Great bar, five minutes to work on your stuff.

When: Monday, Dec. 10, 8:00 pm

Monday, Dec. 17 (See map view)

Weekly comedy open mic - Great bar, five minutes to work on your stuff.

When: Monday, Dec. 17, 8:00 pm

Monday, Dec. 24 (See map view)

Weekly comedy open mic - Great bar, five minutes to work on your stuff.

When: Monday, Dec. 24, 8:00 pm

Monday, Dec. 31 (See map view)

Weekly comedy open mic - Great bar, five minutes to work on your stuff.

When: Monday, Dec. 31, 8:00 pm

Monday, Jan. 7, 2019 (See map view)

Weekly comedy open mic - Great bar, five minutes to work on your stuff.

When: Monday, Jan. 7, 8:00 pm

Monday, Jan. 14, 2019 (See map view)

Weekly comedy open mic - Great bar, five minutes to work on your stuff.

When: Monday, Jan. 14, 8:00 pm

Monday, Jan. 21, 2019 (See map view)

Weekly comedy open mic - Great bar, five minutes to work on your stuff.

When: Monday, Jan. 21, 8:00 pm

Monday, Jan. 28, 2019 (See map view)

Weekly comedy open mic - Great bar, five minutes to work on your stuff.

When: Monday, Jan. 28, 8:00 pm

Monday, Feb. 4, 2019 (See map view)

Weekly comedy open mic - Great bar, five minutes to work on your stuff.

When: Monday, Feb. 4, 8:00 pm

Monday, Feb. 11, 2019 (See map view)

Weekly comedy open mic - Great bar, five minutes to work on your stuff.

When: Monday, Feb. 11, 8:00 pm

Monday, Feb. 18, 2019 (See map view)

Weekly comedy open mic - Great bar, five minutes to work on your stuff.

When: Monday, Feb. 18, 8:00 pm

Monday, Feb. 25, 2019 (See map view)

Weekly comedy open mic - Great bar, five minutes to work on your stuff.

When: Monday, Feb. 25, 8:00 pm

Monday, March 4, 2019 (See map view)

Weekly comedy open mic - Great bar, five minutes to work on your stuff.

When: Monday, March 4, 8:00 pm

Monday, March 11, 2019 (See map view)

Weekly comedy open mic - Great bar, five minutes to work on your stuff.

When: Monday, March 11, 8:00 pm

Results 1–30 of 93.

Pages: 1 2 3 4

← Previous pageNext page →

Keep it local!

Stay in touch with your community. Subscribe to our free newsletter:

Optional: