Sections

Sign up for daily news e-mails!

Where to GO: Brooklyn events calendar

Options

Submit an event

Results 1–30 of 34.

Pages: 1 2

← Previous pageNext page →

Thursday, Jan. 17 (See map view)

A$AP Mob and friends

When: Thursday, Jan. 17, 8 pm

Saturday, Jan. 19 (See map view)

TJ Dillashaw vs. Henry Cejudo.

When: Saturday, Jan. 19, 6:30 pm

Monday, Jan. 21 (See map view)

Wednesday, Jan. 23 (See map view)

Thursday, Jan. 24 (See map view)

This film, initially banned in its home country of Kenya, follows a friendship that blossoms into love between two young women from feuding families.

When: Thursday, Jan. 24, 7 pm

Friday, Jan. 25 (See map view)

Saturday, Jan. 26 (See map view)

Keith Thurman vs. Josesito Lopez

When: Saturday, Jan. 26, tba

Monday, Jan. 28 (See map view)

Monday, Feb. 4 (See map view)

Saturday, Feb. 9 (See map view)

Sunday, Feb. 10 (See map view)

Welcome to the Lab! Drop by our studios and explore your creative side. In this drop-in workshop for all ages, take inspiration from our galleries and get messy, experiment with materials, and learn artistic techniques with a new project each month. Bring the whole family and stay as long as you’d like!

When: Sunday, Feb. 10, 4 pm to 5:30 pm

Friday, Feb. 15 (See map view)

With Brian McKnight, Faith Evans, Jagged Edge, Musiq Soulchild, and many more.

When: Friday, Feb. 15, 8 pm

Saturday, Feb. 16 (See map view)

Monday, Feb. 25 (See map view)

Wednesday, Feb. 27 (See map view)

Friday, March 1 (See map view)

Sunday, March 3 (See map view)

When: Sunday, March 3, 8 pm

Monday, March 4 (See map view)

Wednesday, March 6 (See map view)

Friday, March 8 (See map view)

When: Friday, March 8, 8 pm

Saturday, March 9 (See map view)

When: Saturday, March 9, 8 pm

Sunday, March 10 (See map view)

Welcome to the Lab! Drop by our studios and explore your creative side. In this drop-in workshop for all ages, take inspiration from our galleries and get messy, experiment with materials, and learn artistic techniques with a new project each month. Bring the whole family and stay as long as you’d like!

When: Sunday, March 10, 4 pm to 5:30 pm

Monday, March 11 (See map view)

Wednesday, March 13 (See map view)

Thursday, March 14 (See map view)

Friday, March 15 (See map view)

Saturday, March 16 (See map view)

Sunday, March 17 (See map view)

Results 1–30 of 34.

Pages: 1 2

← Previous pageNext page →

Keep it local!

Stay in touch with your community. Subscribe to our free newsletter:

Optional: