Sections

Sign up for daily news e-mails!

Where to GO: Brooklyn events calendar

Options

Submit an event

Results 1–25 of 25.

Pages: 1

Thursday, Jan. 17 (See map view)

Experience the serenity and wonder of the Garden in wintertime with free admission on weekdays through February.

When: Thursday, Jan. 17, 10 am – 4:30 pm

Friday, Jan. 18 (See map view)

Experience the serenity and wonder of the Garden in wintertime with free admission on weekdays through February.

When: Friday, Jan. 18, 10 am – 4:30 pm

Tuesday, Jan. 22 (See map view)

Experience the serenity and wonder of the Garden in wintertime with free admission on weekdays through February.

When: Tuesday, Jan. 22, 10 am – 4:30 pm

Wednesday, Jan. 23 (See map view)

Experience the serenity and wonder of the Garden in wintertime with free admission on weekdays through February.

When: Wednesday, Jan. 23, 10 am – 4:30 pm

Thursday, Jan. 24 (See map view)

Experience the serenity and wonder of the Garden in wintertime with free admission on weekdays through February.

When: Thursday, Jan. 24, 10 am – 4:30 pm

Friday, Jan. 25 (See map view)

Experience the serenity and wonder of the Garden in wintertime with free admission on weekdays through February.

When: Friday, Jan. 25, 10 am – 4:30 pm

Tuesday, Jan. 29 (See map view)

Experience the serenity and wonder of the Garden in wintertime with free admission on weekdays through February.

When: Tuesday, Jan. 29, 10 am – 4:30 pm

Wednesday, Jan. 30 (See map view)

Experience the serenity and wonder of the Garden in wintertime with free admission on weekdays through February.

When: Wednesday, Jan. 30, 10 am – 4:30 pm

Thursday, Jan. 31 (See map view)

Experience the serenity and wonder of the Garden in wintertime with free admission on weekdays through February.

When: Thursday, Jan. 31, 10 am – 4:30 pm

Friday, Feb. 1 (See map view)

Experience the serenity and wonder of the Garden in wintertime with free admission on weekdays through February.

When: Friday, Feb. 1, 10 am – 4:30 pm

Tuesday, Feb. 5 (See map view)

Experience the serenity and wonder of the Garden in wintertime with free admission on weekdays through February.

When: Tuesday, Feb. 5, 10 am – 4:30 pm

Wednesday, Feb. 6 (See map view)

Experience the serenity and wonder of the Garden in wintertime with free admission on weekdays through February.

When: Wednesday, Feb. 6, 10 am – 4:30 pm

Thursday, Feb. 7 (See map view)

Experience the serenity and wonder of the Garden in wintertime with free admission on weekdays through February.

When: Thursday, Feb. 7, 10 am – 4:30 pm

Friday, Feb. 8 (See map view)

Experience the serenity and wonder of the Garden in wintertime with free admission on weekdays through February.

When: Friday, Feb. 8, 10 am – 4:30 pm

Tuesday, Feb. 12 (See map view)

Experience the serenity and wonder of the Garden in wintertime with free admission on weekdays through February.

When: Tuesday, Feb. 12, 10 am – 4:30 pm

Wednesday, Feb. 13 (See map view)

Experience the serenity and wonder of the Garden in wintertime with free admission on weekdays through February.

When: Wednesday, Feb. 13, 10 am – 4:30 pm

Thursday, Feb. 14 (See map view)

Experience the serenity and wonder of the Garden in wintertime with free admission on weekdays through February.

When: Thursday, Feb. 14, 10 am – 4:30 pm

Friday, Feb. 15 (See map view)

Experience the serenity and wonder of the Garden in wintertime with free admission on weekdays through February.

When: Friday, Feb. 15, 10 am – 4:30 pm

Tuesday, Feb. 19 (See map view)

Experience the serenity and wonder of the Garden in wintertime with free admission on weekdays through February.

When: Tuesday, Feb. 19, 10 am – 4:30 pm

Wednesday, Feb. 20 (See map view)

Experience the serenity and wonder of the Garden in wintertime with free admission on weekdays through February.

When: Wednesday, Feb. 20, 10 am – 4:30 pm

Thursday, Feb. 21 (See map view)

Experience the serenity and wonder of the Garden in wintertime with free admission on weekdays through February.

When: Thursday, Feb. 21, 10 am – 4:30 pm

Friday, Feb. 22 (See map view)

Experience the serenity and wonder of the Garden in wintertime with free admission on weekdays through February.

When: Friday, Feb. 22, 10 am – 4:30 pm

Tuesday, Feb. 26 (See map view)

Experience the serenity and wonder of the Garden in wintertime with free admission on weekdays through February.

When: Tuesday, Feb. 26, 10 am – 4:30 pm

Wednesday, Feb. 27 (See map view)

Experience the serenity and wonder of the Garden in wintertime with free admission on weekdays through February.

When: Wednesday, Feb. 27, 10 am – 4:30 pm

Thursday, Feb. 28 (See map view)

Experience the serenity and wonder of the Garden in wintertime with free admission on weekdays through February.

When: Thursday, Feb. 28, 10 am – 4:30 pm

Results 1–25 of 25.

Pages: 1

Keep it local!

Stay in touch with your community. Subscribe to our free newsletter:

Optional: