Sections

Sign up for daily news e-mails!

Where to GO: Brooklyn events calendar

Options

Submit an event

Results 1–19 of 19.

Pages: 1

Thursday, Jan. 17 (See map view)

The exhibition portrays the life and work of the famous 1960s graphic artist MC Escher.

When: Thursday, Jan. 17, 9 am–9 pm

Friday, Jan. 18 (See map view)

The exhibition portrays the life and work of the famous 1960s graphic artist MC Escher.

When: Friday, Jan. 18, 9 am–9 pm

Saturday, Jan. 19 (See map view)

The exhibition portrays the life and work of the famous 1960s graphic artist MC Escher.

When: Saturday, Jan. 19, 9 am–9 pm

Sunday, Jan. 20 (See map view)

The exhibition portrays the life and work of the famous 1960s graphic artist MC Escher.

When: Sunday, Jan. 20, 9 am–9 pm

Monday, Jan. 21 (See map view)

The exhibition portrays the life and work of the famous 1960s graphic artist MC Escher.

When: Monday, Jan. 21, 9 am–9 pm

Tuesday, Jan. 22 (See map view)

The exhibition portrays the life and work of the famous 1960s graphic artist MC Escher.

When: Tuesday, Jan. 22, 9 am–9 pm

Wednesday, Jan. 23 (See map view)

The exhibition portrays the life and work of the famous 1960s graphic artist MC Escher.

When: Wednesday, Jan. 23, 9 am–9 pm

Thursday, Jan. 24 (See map view)

The exhibition portrays the life and work of the famous 1960s graphic artist MC Escher.

When: Thursday, Jan. 24, 9 am–9 pm

Friday, Jan. 25 (See map view)

The exhibition portrays the life and work of the famous 1960s graphic artist MC Escher.

When: Friday, Jan. 25, 9 am–9 pm

Saturday, Jan. 26 (See map view)

The exhibition portrays the life and work of the famous 1960s graphic artist MC Escher.

When: Saturday, Jan. 26, 9 am–9 pm

A beer and food festival featuring nominees from the Dime Best of Brooklyn contest, featuring eight breweries offering unlimited samples, whiskey from Bulleit and Johnnie Walker, and food from more than two dozen local restaurants.

When: Saturday, Jan. 26, 12:30 pm, 3:30 pm, and 6:30 pm

Sunday, Jan. 27 (See map view)

The exhibition portrays the life and work of the famous 1960s graphic artist MC Escher.

When: Sunday, Jan. 27, 9 am–9 pm

Monday, Jan. 28 (See map view)

The exhibition portrays the life and work of the famous 1960s graphic artist MC Escher.

When: Monday, Jan. 28, 9 am–9 pm

Tuesday, Jan. 29 (See map view)

The exhibition portrays the life and work of the famous 1960s graphic artist MC Escher.

When: Tuesday, Jan. 29, 9 am–9 pm

Wednesday, Jan. 30 (See map view)

The exhibition portrays the life and work of the famous 1960s graphic artist MC Escher.

When: Wednesday, Jan. 30, 9 am–9 pm

Thursday, Jan. 31 (See map view)

The exhibition portrays the life and work of the famous 1960s graphic artist MC Escher.

When: Thursday, Jan. 31, 9 am–9 pm

Friday, Feb. 1 (See map view)

The exhibition portrays the life and work of the famous 1960s graphic artist MC Escher.

When: Friday, Feb. 1, 9 am–9 pm

Saturday, Feb. 2 (See map view)

The exhibition portrays the life and work of the famous 1960s graphic artist MC Escher.

When: Saturday, Feb. 2, 9 am–9 pm

Sunday, Feb. 3 (See map view)

The exhibition portrays the life and work of the famous 1960s graphic artist MC Escher.

When: Sunday, Feb. 3, 9 am–9 pm

Results 1–19 of 19.

Pages: 1

Keep it local!

Stay in touch with your community. Subscribe to our free newsletter:

Optional: