Sections

Sign up for daily news e-mails!

Where to GO: Brooklyn events calendar

Options

Submit an event

Results 1–10 of 10.

Pages: 1

Saturday, June 23 (See map view)

Live music and drink specials.

When: Saturday, June 23, 2 pm

Saturday, June 30 (See map view)

Live music and drink specials.

When: Saturday, June 30, 2 pm

Saturday, July 7 (See map view)

Live music and drink specials.

When: Saturday, July 7, 2 pm

Saturday, July 14 (See map view)

Live music and drink specials.

When: Saturday, July 14, 2 pm

Saturday, July 21 (See map view)

Live music and drink specials.

When: Saturday, July 21, 2 pm

Saturday, July 28 (See map view)

Live music and drink specials.

When: Saturday, July 28, 2 pm

Saturday, Aug. 4 (See map view)

Live music and drink specials.

When: Saturday, Aug. 4, 2 pm

Saturday, Aug. 11 (See map view)

Live music and drink specials.

When: Saturday, Aug. 11, 2 pm

Saturday, Aug. 18 (See map view)

Live music and drink specials.

When: Saturday, Aug. 18, 2 pm

Saturday, Aug. 25 (See map view)

Live music and drink specials.

When: Saturday, Aug. 25, 2 pm

Results 1–10 of 10.

Pages: 1

This week’s featured advertisers

See all ads

Don’t miss out!

Stay in touch with the stories people are talking about in your neighborhood:

Optional: Help us tailor our newsletters to you!