Sections

Scoreboard

Tue, Jun. 26, 7:00pm
vs. Lowell
Mon, Jun. 25, 7:00pm
vs. Lowell
Sun, Jun. 24, 4:00pm
vs. Lowell
Sat, Jun. 23, 6:05pm
at Connecticut
Fri, Jun. 22, 7:05pm
at Connecticut
Thu, Jun. 21
at Connecticut
6–0 [W]
Wed, Jun. 20
vs. Hudson Valley
7–8 [L]
Tue, Jun. 19
vs. Hudson Valley
7–5 [W]
Mon, Jun. 18
vs. Hudson Valley
9–7 [W]
Sun, Jun. 17
at Staten Island
4–2 [W]
See the complete schedule

Standings

McNamara
ClubWLGB
Brooklyn52-
Hudson Valley431.0
Aberdeen342.0
Staten Island253.0
See the complete standings

Cyclones archive

Eye of the Storm: The World’s Best Coverage of the Brooklyn Cyclones

Saturday, May 5, 2007

A nod to the Pod

Play’s the Thing: Cyclones’ tickets went on sale this week — and Dodger great Johnny Podres was there! Comment

This week’s featured advertisers

See all ads

Don’t miss out!

Stay in touch with the stories people are talking about in your neighborhood:

Optional: Help us tailor our newsletters to you!