Quantcast
Loading Events

← Back to Events

Our Lady of Perpetual Help School Auditorium

5902 Sixth Ave. at 60th Street
Brooklyn, NY
(718) 259–2772 http://www.reginaopera.org

Saturday May 11, 2019

Sunday Sep. 22

Sunday Oct. 20

Tuesday Nov. 19

Saturday Nov. 23

Sunday Feb. 2

Tuesday Feb. 25

Saturday Feb. 29

Sunday March 20

Saturday May 14

Sunday May 15

Saturday May 21

Sunday May 22

+ Export Events

More from Around New York