Quantcast
Contact Us • Brooklyn Paper

Contact Us

Brooklyn Paper
One Metrotech Center, Third Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Phone, all departments: (718) 260-2500

 

NEWSROOM

Send news and arts releases and story tips to
BPNewsroom@SchnepsMedia.com (718) 260-8303

Submit calendar events and nightlife listings through our tips page.

 

Editor Meaghan McGoldrick
MMcGoldrick@SchnepsMedia.com (718) 260-4505

Arts Editor Bill Roundy
BRoundy@SchnepsMedia.com (718) 260-4507

Deputy Editor Aidan Graham
AGraham@SchnepsMedia.com (718) 260-4577

Staff Reporter Ben Verde, Park Slope Courier
BVerde@SchnepsMedia.com (718) 260-2525

Staff Reporter Rose Adams, Bay News
RAdams@SchnepsMedia.com (718) 260-8306

Staff Reporter Jessica Parks, Mill–Marine Courier
JParks@SchnepsMedia.com (718) 260-2523

Staff Reporter Kevin Duggan, Brooklyn Paper, Bay News
KDuggan@SchnepsMedia.com (718) 260-2511

To contact a freelancer writer or photographer, e-mail
BPNewsroom@SchnepsMedia.com. Write “Attention” and the freelancer’s name in the subject line.

 

ADVERTISING

Download our media kit here.

Send ad insertion orders, copy, art and inquiries to
BrooklynPaper@SchnepsMedia.com

Display advertising Ralph D’Onofrio
Ads@SchnepsMedia.com
Phone (718) 260-2510
Fax (718) 260-2579

Classified advertising Phone (718) 260-2555
Fax (718) 260-2549

 

PRODUCTION

Send PDFs of press-ready ads to
BPProduction@SchnepsMedia.com

Art Director Leah Mitch
LMitch@SchnepsMedia.com (718) 260-4510

Cartoonist & Web Developer Sylvan Migdal
SMigdal@SchnepsMedia.com (718) 260-4509

Schneps Media

More from Around New York